Faculty

Faculty
Name Email Location & Phone
Kendall Bustad Bustad, Kendall
Assistant Clinical Professor
kbustad@umd.edu 1117 Chincoteague Hall
Danielle Citron Citron, Danielle
Lois K. Macht Research Professor of Law, Affiliated Faculty
dcitron@law.umaryland.edu 382 University of Maryland Carey School of Law
(410) 706-3924
mertman Ertman, Martha
Carole & Hanan Sibel Professor of Law
mertman@umd.edu 230 University of Maryland Carey School of Law
(410) 706-3923
Mike Greenberger Greenberger, Michael
Law School Professor and Director, Center for Health and Homeland Security, Affiliated Faculty
mgreenberger@law.umaryland.edu 467 University of Maryland Carey School of Law
(410) 706-3846
James Grimmerlmann Grimmelmann, James
Professor of Law, Affiliated Faculty
jgrimmelmann@law.umaryland.edu 231 University of Maryland Carey School of Law
(410) 706-7260
Diane Hoffman Hoffman, Diane
Director, Law and Health Care Program and Professor of Law, Affiliated Faculty
dhoffman@law.umaryland.edu 246 University of Maryland Carey School of Law
(410) 706-7191
Renee Hutchins Hutchins, Renee
Professor of Law and Co-Director, Clinical Law Program, Affiliated Faculty
rhutchins@law.umaryland.edu 330 University of Maryland Carey School of Law
(410) 706-1087
Koulish Research Koulish, Robert
Director, MLaw Programs
rkoulish@umd.edu 1117B Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-3175
Frank Pasquale Pasqaule, Frank
Professor of Law, Affiliated Faculty
fpasquale@law.umaryland.edu 247 University of Maryland Carey School of Law
(410) 706-4820
Allison Patch Patch, Allison
Graduate Assistant
apatch@umd.edu 1151 Taliaferro Hall
Brandee Pettus Pettus, Brandee
Associate Director, Law and Society Minor
bpettus@umd.edu 1117 Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-6811
Jane Polcen Polcen, Jane
Graduate Assistant, Justice & Legal Thought
jpolcen@umd.edu 0129 Cumberland Hall
(301) 314-0392
Amanda P Pustilnik, Amanda
Professor of Law, Affiliated Faculty
apustilnik@law.umaryland.edu 438 University of Maryland Carey School of Law
(410) 706-4239
Mike Ross Ross, Michael
Professor Department of History, Affiliated Faculty
maross@umd.edu 2136 Taliaferro Hall
(301) 405-4281
Karen Rothenberg Rothenberg, Karen
Marjorie Cook Professor of Law, Affiliate Faculty
krothenberg@law.umaryland.edu 244 University of Maryland Carey School of Law
(410) 706-2429
Brian Sarginger Sarginger, Brian
Graduate Assistant, Justice & Legal Thought
bsarging@umd.edu 0129 Cumberland Hall
(301) 314-0392
Erica Smith, JD, LLM Smith, Erica
Assistant Director, Justice and Legal Thought
esmith29@umd.edu 1121 Cumberland Hall
(301) 405-3225
UMD Seal Soltan, Karol
Associate Professor Department of Government and Politics, Affiliated Faculty
ksoltan@umd.edu 1140C Tydings Hall
(301) 405-4135
UMD Seal Spivey, Michael
Lecturer Department of Government and Politics, Affiliated Faculty
mspivey@umd.edu 1135C Tyding Hall
(202) 285-3948
dtobin Tobin, Donald
Dean and Professor of Law
dtobin@umd.edu 260 University of Maryland Carey School of Law
(410) 706-2041
MVanAlstine Van Alstine, Michael
Professor of Law and Co-Director, International and Comparative Law Program, Affiliated Faculty
mvanalstine@law.umarlyand.edu 236 University of Maryland Carey School of Law
(410) 706-1055
MVDW van der Woude, Maartje
Professor of Law, Visiting Faculty
M.A.H.vanderWoude@law.leidenuniv.nl 0101 Taliaferro Hall
(301) 405-3179